Return to Headlines

2019/20 Kindergarten/TK Online Registration Opens December 3, 2018

Online Registration will open for 2019/20 TK/Kindergarten on Monday, December 3, 2018.  Links will be added on December 3.  When you have completed the online registration, please schedule an appointment on your scheduled registration day.

All registration appointments are handled at the District's Centralized Enrollment Center on your scheduled school site specific date as noted below.  Appointments are not held at the school sites.

Questions - Please contact the Central Enrollment Center (951) 506-7937

Susan LaVorgna Elementary Tuesday, February 12, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
French Valley Elementary Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Nicolas Valley Elementary Thursday, February 14 , 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Ysabel Barnett Elementary Tuesday, February 19, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Helen Hunt Jackson Elementary Wednesday, February 20, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Red Hawk Elementary Thursday, February 21, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Pauba Valley Elementary Friday, February 22, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Abby Reinke Elementary Tuesday, February 26, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Paloma Elementary Wednesday, February 27, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Vintage Hills Elementary Thursday, February 28, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Rancho Elementary Friday, March 01, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Vail Elementary Tuesday, March 05, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Temecula Elementary Wednesday, March 06, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Alamos Elementary Thursday, March 07, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Temecula Luiseno Elementary Friday, March 08, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tony Tobin Elementary Tuesday, March 12, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Crown Hill Elementary Wednesday, March 13, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Make-up Days - All Sites March 14, 2019 - March 15, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
March 18, 2019 - March 22, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

***Only Completed Packets Will Be Accepted***

All preschool students entering TK/Kindergarten must enroll through the CEC as a new student.