Who can help me with...

  • Staff

    Name

    Role I can help you with... Email

    Telephone

    Extension

    (Dial 951-695-7320 first)

    Tim

    Mann

    Assistant Principal
    • Canvas

    • Zoom

    • Logging In

    tmann@tvusd.us  236

    Cammie

    Adesso

    Librarian
    • Textbooks

    • Technology (laptops, iPads)

    • Resetting student passwords

     cadesso@tvusd.us  233

    Cinthia 

    Avalos

    Attendance Clerk
    • Attendance

    • Excused absences

    • Updating contact information in Infinite Campus

    • Registration

    • Withdrawing

    cavalos@tvusd.us 202

     

    Michael

    Quintana

    Counselor
    • Course Schedules

    • SST Meetings

    • 504 Plans

    • Social/Emotional Support

     mquintana@tvusd.us

     207

    Call or text:

    951-541-5775 

    Melissa

    Russell

     Health Tech/

    Counseling Clerk

     
    • Health concerns

    • Transcripts

    • Counseling

     mrussell@tvusd.us  205

     Lori

    Ruziska

     

    School Psychologist

     

    • Social/Emotional Support

    • Special Education

    lruziska@tvusd.us 131

    Regina

    Siez

     Social Worker  
    • Social/Emotional Support

    • Mental Health

    • Community Resources

     rsiez@tvusd.us  131

    Lisa

    Sindermann

     Secretary to 

    Principal Tim Dignan

     
    • General school questions

    • Finding who to contact for any other issues

     lsindermann@tvusd.us  201

     

     

    Teacher Directory:

     

    Teacher Name
    Courses Taught Email

    Telephone

    Extension

    (Dial 951-695-7320 first)

     

    Daniel Adkins

    CTE Product Innovation and Design

    Work Experience

    dadkins@tvusd.us 134

    Analisa Brodeur

    Instructional Assistant abrodeur@tvusd.us  

     Laura Cooper

    English 12 lcooper@tvusd.us 113

    Sam Cummings

    Geometry

    Business Math

    scummings@tvusd.us 138

     Amber Cunningham

    English 11

    Credit Recovery

    acunningham@tvusd.us 118

    Kevin Eagleton

    Government

    U.S. History

    keagleton@tvusd.us 133

    Margie Fayerweather

    Instructional Assistant

    mfayerweather@tvusd.us  

    Kellye Grasso

    Educational Assistant

    kgrasso@tvusd.us  

    Edgar Gonzalez

    Art 1

    Art 2

    Credit Recovery

    egonzalez2@tvusd.us 117

    Erin Jereczek

    Biology

    STEM Lab

    ejereczek@tvusd.us 136

    Jason Krefft

    Business Math

    STEM Lab

    jkrefft@tvusd.us 137

    Stephanie Medina

    Algebra 1

    Conceptual Physics

    smedina@tvusd.us 111

    Grant Moreau

    English 12

    Credit Recovery

    gmoreau@tvusd.us 116

    Joelinda Nichols

    Instuctional Assistant

    jnichols@tvusd.us  

    Matt Razukas

    Foundations of Academic Success mrazukas@tvusd.us 107

    Lisa Shanahan

    Credit Recovery

    PE

    lshanahan@tvusd.us 109

    David Tolbert

    Foundations of Academic Success dtolbert@tvusd.us 107

    Sarah Tresidder

    Instructional Assistant stressider@tvusd.us  

    Noel Trout

    Economics

    Government

    ntrout@tvusd.us 132

    Stephanie Webb

    English Language Development

    swebb@tvusd.us 114