Name Title Email Contact Number
Ahlberg, Heather Counseling Clerk hahlberg@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x3103
Bass, Cal Custodian cbass@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2161
Calvert, Debbie Health Clerk dcalvert@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2111
Dash-Honore, Patti Principal's Admin Assistant pdash-honore@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2101
Paz, Ana Library Technician apaz@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2126
Kennedy, Curtis School Resource Officer ckennedy1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2114
Luciano, Denise Registrar dluciano@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2153
Mertz, Canli Bookkeeper cmertz@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2147
Sanchez, Rosemary College and Career Counseling Technician rsanchez1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2150
Bennett, Tonya Receptionist tbennett@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2100
Trippet, Karen Attendance Technician ktrippet@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2144
Vance, Julie AP Secretary jvance@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2105
Pierce, Andrea College and Career Counseling Technician apierce1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2149
Vasquez, Joyce AP Secretary 695-7300 x2134
Bailey, Franki Counseling Secretary fbailey@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x2152