Name Title Email Contact Number
Heather Ahlberg Counseling Clerk hahlberg@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x3103
Anocibar, Lena AP Secretary lanocibar@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2134
Bass, Cal Custodian cbass@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2161
Braicovich, Caryann Counseling Secretary cbraicovich@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2152
Calvert, Debbie Health Clerk dcalvert@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2111
Dash-Honore, Patti Principal's Admin Assistant pdash-honore@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2101
DelVal, Illiana College and Career Counseling Technician idelval@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2149
Fortner, Jessica Athletic Trainer jfortner@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x3905
Kavanagh, Chris Library Technician ckavanagh@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2126
Kennedy, Curtis School Resource Officer ckennedy1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2114
Luciano, Denise Registrar dluciano@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2153
Mertz, Canli Bookkeeper cmertz@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2147
Rosemary Sanchez College and Career Counseling Technician rsanchez1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2150
Root, Cynthia Receptionist croot@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2100
Trippet, Karen Attendance Technician ktrippet@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2144
Julie Vance AP Secretary jvance@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2105