Name Title Email Contact Number
Ahlberg, Heather Registrar hahlberg@tvusd.us 695-7300 x2153
Bass, Cal Custodian cbass@tvusd.us 695-7300 x2161
Calvert, Debbie Health Clerk dcalvert@tvusd.us 695-7300 x2111
Dash-Honore, Patti Principal's Admin Assistant pdash-honore@tvusd.us 695-7300 x2101
Paz, Ana Library Technician apaz@tvusd.us 695-7300 x2126
Donnelly, Sean School Resource Officer sdonnelley@tvusd.us 695-7300 x2114
TBD Bookkeeper 695-7300 x2147
Sanchez, Rosemary College and Career Counseling Technician rsanchez1@tvusd.us 695-7300 x2150
Bennett, Tonya Receptionist tbennett@tvusd.us 695-7300 x2100
Trippet, Karen Attendance Technician ktrippet@tvusd.us 695-7300 x2144
Vance, Julie AP Secretary jvance@tvusd.us 695-7300 x2105
Hernandez, Annette College and Career Counseling Technician ahernandez@tvusd.us 695-7300 x2149
Standing-Warrior, Kelly AP Secretary kstandingwarrior@tvusd.us 695-7300 x2134
TBD Counseling Secretary 951-695-7300 x2152