Picture of Maintenance and Operations Staff in front of school site

Maintenance & Operations - Contact Us

Name Title Phone / Email
Jason Osborn Executive Director, Maintenance, Operations & Transportation (951) 506-7040 josborn@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Beverly Ring Administrative Assistant I (951) 506-7040 bring@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Jon Miller Coordinator, Maintenance (951) 506-7004 jmiller1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Joe Garcia Coordinator, Operations (951) 506-7003 jgarcia@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Richard Dixon Coordinator, Safety & Security (951) 506-7019 rdixon@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Candace Coons Clerk III (951) 506-7001 ccoons@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Mark Rogers Facilities Use Manager (951) 294-6526 mrogers1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Shelly Lopiccolo Facilities Use Technician (951) 506-7018 slopiccolo@tvusd.k12.ca.us
After Hours On-Call Personnel (Emergency Only) (951) 377-2859

Location

  • Maintenance & Operations is located at 40516 Roripaugh Road, Temecula