Main Office Contact

  • (951) 695-7110

Transportation Department Contacts

Name Title Phone/Email
Jason Osborn Executive Director of Maintenance, Operations & Transportation josborn@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Gary Neimeyer Coordinator, Transportation (951) 506-7039 gneimeyer@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Evelyn Spoon Secretary III (951) 506-7008 espoon@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Victor Barkley Transportation Supervisor (951) 506-7032 vbarkley@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Nicholas Trujillo Dispatcher I - Field Trips (951) 506-7024 ntrujillo@tvusd.k12.ca.us
James Germain Dispatcher I - Special Education (951) 506-7015 jgermain@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Amber March-Contla Driver Trainer (951) 506-7013 amarch-contla@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Mary Clemente-Veal Driver Trainer 951-506-7035 mclemente-veal@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Pablos Account Clerk III (951) 506-7043 jpablos@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Bus Pass Office Hours

  • Monday - Friday  7:30am - 9am  and  2:30pm - 4pm

    The Bus Pass Office will be closed when school is not in session