• Student Council Representatives

    Student Council is a group of students from 4th and 5th grade, selected to represent their classes through an application process.  Twice a month representatives meet to conduct a variety of business concerning Temecula Luiseño Elementary, Student Council, and the community. 

    Student Council also sponsors School Spirit Days. Everyone enjoys school spirit days, and it’s a wonderful opportunity for students to show their School Spirit.

    Lastly, Student Council plans and executes several Community Service Projects throughout the school year.  This year we will be participating in  Canned Food Drive benefiting the Community Mission of Hope.


  • 2019-2020

    TLES Student Council

    Congratulations to the following 4th & 5th graders for being selected as the 2019-2020 Student Council.  

    TLES Student Council 2019-20

    Lincoln Cook                          Myles Lokay

    Cristian Solorzano                  Megan Wilson

    Jake Atwater                          Donovan Streelman

    Joslynn Eldair                         Ily Pottier

    Nicholas Rocha                       Ryan Schlemmer

    Lindsay Nef                           Mari Bustos

    Elizabeth Scumacher              Casey Davis

    Arianne Salvador                    Kayla Crespin

    Emma Keith                          Libby Twedt

    Kylar Copeland                      Emily Elgie

    Amelia Cibrone                      Julyssa Esparza

    Katelyn Clottu                        Lucas Trahan

    David Peterson