•  

     

    OFFICE STAFF

     

    HEALTH STAFF

     
     Ms. Anocibar



    Lena Anocibar
    Site Secretary
    951.294.6600 ext. 2000
    lanocibar@tvusd.k12.ca.us

    Ms. Cortez

    Ellen Cortez
    Health Clerk
    951.294.6600 ext. 2004
    ecortez@tvusd.k12.ca.us

    Mrs. Carrillo Cindy Carrillo
    Attendance Clerk
    951.294.6600 ext. 2012
    ccarrillo@tvusd.k12.ca.us
    Photo not available   Dayna Lewis
    Nurse
    951.294.6600 ext. 2005
    dlewis@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
    Mrs. Desliet Mary Desiliet
    Registrar Clerk
    951.294.6600 ext. 2001
    mdesilet@tvusd.k12.ca.us
    Photo not available Silvia Fenney
    Clerk
    951.294.6600 ext. 2024
    sfenney@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
    AROUND CAMPUS
    Ms. Austin

    Jo Austin
    Cafeteria Manager
    951.294.6600 ext.2030

    Mr. Esquivel Carlos Esquivel
    Facilities Manager
    951.294.6600
    cesquivel@tvusd.k12.ca.us
    Photo not available Book Keeper
    951.294.6600 ext. 2026
    Photo not available Yolando Cordova
    Campus Supervisor
    951.294.6600 ext. 2018
    Mr. Bortcosch Hanna Bortcosch
    Campus Supervisor
    951.294.6600 ext. 2018
    Mr. Duckett Cliff Duckett
    Campus Supervisor
    951.294.6600 ext. 2018
    Mr. Garcia Sam Garcia
    Campus Supervisor
    951.294.6600 ext. 2018
     Ms. Smith Lisa Smith
    Campus Supervisor
    951.294.6600 ext. 2018
    Photo not available Officer Greg Eastwood
    School Resource Officer
     Photo not available Officer Bowers
    School Resource Officer
    INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS
    Ms. Brodie Maria Brodie  Mrs. Ferguson Patricia Ferguson
     Mrs. Fernandez Samantha Fernandez Mrs. Huesca Elizabeth Huesca
     Photo not available Claudia Medrano  Mrs. Moritz Cynthia Moritz
    Ms. Nowden-Taylor April Nowden-Taylor Ms. Oana-Martinez Michele Oana-Martinez
     Ms. Ornelas Angelica Ornelas  Mrs. Penoyer Katherine Penoyer
     Ms. Richardson Ismari Richardson  Photo not available Gilbert Romo
     Mrs. Solis Susana Solis  Ms. Sonnenberg Susan Sonnenberg
     Ms. Stephens Abagail Stephens    
           
    FOOD SERVICES
     Photo not available Leticia Andrews  Ms. Erickson Alana Erickson
    Photo not available Veronica Gomez Ms. Kanul Michele Kanui
    Ms. Kleine Tatianna Kleine Ms. Staats Sandra Staats
    Ms. Wuertz Leticia Wuertz