• CHS ASB Logo  

    Kristy Baron
    Activities Director
    Jackie Schmidt
    Assistant Activities Director
    Megan Duran
    Connie Horine
    Athletics/Activities Secretary

Chaparral High School Alma Mater  Where the Valley meets the Sky  Lay the halls of Chaparral High  Scholars, Athletes, Artist
  • Blood Drive Flyer

    CHS Student Permission Slip Link

    Online Appointment Scheduling Link (For CHS students and Community Members)

    CHS Students can receive 3 hours of community service for a successful donation

    Friends and Family of CHS students can earn them 1 additional hour!

    Blood Donor Reminders:

    • Please eat a good breakfast and drink plenty of water prior to your appointment.
    • Please arrive on time to  your appointment.
    • Weigh at least 114 lbs.
    • Tattoos or piercings only allowed if done in a California, professional facility, and 2 weeks prior to donation.
    • Must not have visited Mexico/South America within past 28 days (Zika virus).
    • 3 hours of community service earned for donation. 
    • If you are 18 or older you are eligible to sign up for the National Bone Marrow Registry at the Drive

    Save 3 lives with one donation and become a donor for life!

  • Student council leaders 2019-2020

  • ________________________________________________
    Stay current on all activities on campus.
    Sign-up today for Activities Remind!

    Text your graduating class year info below to 81010

    Senior Class - @puma2019
    Junior Class - @puma2020
    Sophomore Class - @puma2021 
    Incoming Freshmen Class - @puma2022

    Download the 5-STAR STUDENT App for your mobile device.

    This App is used for all CHS events, surveys/polls, voting and class competition.

    Click here to use the 5 Star Students app

Last Modified on July 15, 2019