• School Psychologist

    Kyle Vasquez (kvasquez@tvusd.us)

     

    SAPF/School Counselor

     

    Speech and Language Pathologists

    Lynnell Olafson (lolafson@tvusd.us)

    Hannah Joseph (hjoseph@tvusd.us)

     

    Resource Specialists

    Wendy Bramhall (wbramhall@tvusd.us)

    Jessica Sepulveda (jsepulveda@tvusd.us)

     

    Special Education

    Elizabeth O'Donnell- BRIDGE (eodonnell@tvusd.us)

    Nathan Middleton--SDC 3-5th (nmiddleton@tvusd.us)

    Sarah Sekhar--SDC TK-3rd (ssekhar@tvusd.us)

    Atishna Goodman--BRIDGE (agoodman@tvusd.us)

     

     

    Literacy Specialist

    Lisa Lock (llock@tvusd.us)

     

    Math Specialist

    Amanda Williams (awilliams2@tvusd.us)