• School Psychologist

    Kyle Vasquez (kvasquez@tvusd.us)

     

    SAPF/School Counselor

    Lindsay Mason (lmason@tvusd.us)

     

    Speech and Language Pathologists

    Hitasha Mitera (hmitera@tvusd.us)

    Lynnell Olafson (lolafson@tvusd.us)

    Hannah Joseph (hjoseph@tvusd.us)

     

    Resource Specialists

    Wendy Bramhall (wbramhall@tvusd.us)

     

    Special Education

    Susan Brensinger - BRIDGE (sbrensinger@tvusd.us)

    Elizabeth O'Donnell- BRIDGE (eodonnell@tvusd.us)

    Vera Whitfield- SDC K-3 (vwhitfield@tvusd.us)

    Brittany Callagy - Starr - SDC 4-5 (bcallagy@tvusd.us)

     

     

    Literacy Specialist

    Lisa Lock (llock@tvusd.us)

     

    Math Specialist

    Amanda Williams (awilliams2@tvusd.us)