• School Psychologist

    Kyle Vasquez (kvasquez@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Speech and Language Pathologists

    Hitasha Mitera (hmitera@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Lynnell Olafson (lolafson@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Resource Specialists

    Wendy Bramhall (wbramhall@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Marie Owen (mowen@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Special Education

    Gina Bursch- STEPSS (gbursch@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Kim Miller- BRIDGE (kmiller@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Vera Whitfield- SDC TK-2 (vwhitfield@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Sarah Gibbs- SDC 3-5 (sgibbs1@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Literacy Specialist

    Jennifer Holt (jholt@tvusd.k12.ca.us)