•  


    Yolanda Davis, Secretary

    (951) 302-5125, Ext. 2702

    E-Mail: ydavis2@tvusd.us


    Simin Bruck, Attendance Clerk

    (951) 302-5125, Ext. 2700

    Attendance Line: (951) 302-5129

    E-Mail: sbruck@tvusd.us


     Melissa Drew, Health Clerk

    (951) 302-5125, Ext. 2705

    E-Mail:mdrew@tvusd.us


    Becky Bauer, Nurse

    (951) 302-5125, Ext. 2708 

    E-Mail: rbauer@tvusd.us


    Elizabeth Tarry, Librarian

    (951) 302-5125, Ext. 2704

    E-Mail: etarry@tvusd.us


    Maggie Ticich, Speech/Language Therapist

    (951) 302-5125, Ext. 2709 

     E-Mail: mticich@tvusd.us


    Nichia Huff, Psychologist

    (951) 302-5125, Ext. 2708

    E-Mail: nhuff@tvusd.us


    Lilybel Olvera, Social Worker

    (951) 302-5125

    E-Mail: aolvera@tvusd.us


    Noelle Garin, Behavior Assistant

    (951) 302-5125

    E-Mail: ngarin@tvusd.us


    Ruben Castillo, Custodian

    (951) 302-5125

    E-Mail:rcastillo@tvusd.us


    Carmel Roehrich, Food Services Manager

    (951) 302-5125, Ext. 2713

    E-Mail:  croehrich@tvusd.us


    BASES Program (child care)

    (951) 294-6899