Fiscal Services

Name Title Phone Email
Courtney Fingerlin Director, Fiscal Services (951) 506-7942 cfingerlin@tvusd.us
Sheila Brown Assistant Director, Fiscal Services (951) 506-7941 sbrown3@tvusd.us
Alison Bruce Payroll Supervisor (951) 506-7947 abruce@tvusd.us
Melissa Velasquez Administrative Assistant, BSS (Fiscal Services) (951) 294-6279 mvelasquez1@tvusd.us

Accounting Staff

Name Title Phone Email Responsibilities
Amit Saha Accountant (951) 506-7993 asaha@tvusd.us Middle / High School Site Budgets,
Donation & Fee Accounts; Adult Ed;
ASB Accounting; CTE & Perkins
Brenda Malick Accountant (951) 294-6293 bmalick@tvusd.us HRD, IMS, SWS, Risk, Purchasing,
& MOTS Department Budgets;
Deferred Maintenance; Field Trip Requests
Cindy Estrada Accountant (951) 506-7084 cestrada@tvusd.us Facilities & Construction
Kenneth Poplin Accountant 951-294-6291 kpoplin@tvusd.us Elementary Bdugets: Sites, Donations, & Fees, BASES, Charter Schools, ELO & IPI Grants, Adult Ed, Summer & Saturday School, Self-Insurance, JROTC Program, MS/HS Teacher Enrollment
Melissa Lawrence Accountant (951) 506-7076 mlawrence@tvusd.us Categorical Programs;
ESS Department Budget;
Banking Contact
Michelle Gibson Accountant (951) 294-6228 mgibson@tvusd.us Position Control / Staffing; BASES
Michelle Swanson Accounting Specialist (951) 506-7066 mswanson@tvusd.us Facilities; Utilities
Nathan Camara Accountant (951) 506-7959 ncamara@tvusd.us Special Education
Sandy Navarro Accountant (951) 506-7918 snavarro@tvusd.us Child Nutrition
Shannon Gowey Accounting Specialist (951) 506-7074 sgowey@tvusd.us Attendance Accounting; Stipends;
Galaxy Access; Mini Grants

Accounts Payable / Receivable Staff

Name Title Phone Email Responsibilities
Tricia Jacobs Account Clerk III (951) 294-6258 tjacobs@tvusd.us Vendors A-G; Employee Mileage A-G;
Travel & Conference
Connie Bemiller Account Clerk III (951) 506-7943 cbemiller@tvusd.us Vendors H-P; Employee Mileage H-P;
Employee Reimbursements;
Refunds (all except Child Nutrition)
Linda Callella Account Clerk III (951) 506-7935 lcallell@tvusd.us Vendors Q-Z; Employee Mileage Q-Z
Elizabeth Dixon Account Clerk III (951) 506-7936 edixon@tvusd.us Cash Receipts / Accounts Receivable; Petty Cash;
Receipt Books; RVHS & Elementary
ASB Accounts Payable & Bank Reconciliations

Payroll Staff

Name Title Phone Email Responsibilities
Belinda Ribao Payroll Specialist (951) 506-7939 bribao@tvusd.us A-D: Pay, Attendance, Disability Claims, STRS/PERS Retirement
Jenny Segal Payroll Specialist (951) 506-7073 jsegal@tvusd.us E-K: Pay, Attendance, Disability Claims, STRS/PERS Retirement
Tanya Chandler Payroll Specialist (951) 506-7938 tchandler@tvusd.us L-Q: Pay, Attendance, Disability Claims, STRS/PERS Retirement
Shawna Jennings Payroll Specialist (951) 506-7069 sjennings@tvusd.us R-Z: Pay, Attendance, Disability Claims, STRS/PERS Retirement
Fiscal Services Fax (951) 695-7387

Bookkeeping Staff & Other

Name Title Phone Email Responsibilities
Kristle DeLaRosa Assistant Bookkeeper (951) 294-6280 kdelarosa@tvusd.us Middle School ASB Assistant Bookkeeper
Lisa Licciardello Assistant Bookkeeper (951) 294-6280 llicciardello@tvusd.us Middle School ASB Assistant Bookkeeper
Jasmine Miranda Bookkeeper jmiranda@tvusd.us CHS Bookkeeper
Amy Jackson Bookkeeper ajackson@tvusd.us GOHS Bookkeeper
Connie Horine Bookkeeper chorine@tvusd.us TVHS Bookkeeper
Fiscal Services Fax (951) 695-7387
Shelly Lopiccolo Community Service
Facility Technician
(951) 506-7018 slopiccolo@tvusd.us Facilities Use