Fiscal Services

Name Title Phone Email
Cheryl Tukua Director, Fiscal Services (951) 506-7942 ctukua@tvusd.us
Amit Saha Assistant Director, Fiscal Services (951) 506-7941 asaha@tvusd.us
Alison Bruce Payroll Supervisor (951) 506-7947 abruce@tvusd.us
Melissa Velasquez Administrative Assistant, BSS (Fiscal Services) (951) 294-6279 mvelasquez1@tvusd.us

Accounting Staff

Name Title Phone Email Responsibilities
Brenda Malick Accountant (951) 294-6293 bmalick@tvusd.us HRD, IMS, SWS, Risk, Purchasing,
& MOTS Department Budgets;
Deferred Maintenance; Field Trip Requests
Helen Jones Accountant (951) 506-7918 hjones2@tvusd.us Child Nutrition
Julianne Sousa Accountant (951) 506-7084 jsousa@tvusd.us Facilities & Construction
Kenneth Poplin Accountant (951) 294-6291 kpoplin@tvusd.us Elementary Bdugets: Sites, Donations, & Fees, BASES, Charter Schools, ELO & IPI Grants, Adult Ed, Summer & Saturday School, Self-Insurance, JROTC Program, MS/HS Teacher Enrollment
Melissa Lawrence Accountant (951) 506-7076 mlawrence@tvusd.us Categorical Programs;
ESS Department Budget;
Banking Contact
Michelle Gibson Accountant (951) 294-6228 mgibson@tvusd.us Position Control / Staffing; BASES
Michelle Swanson Accounting Specialist (951) 506-7066 mswanson@tvusd.us Facilities; Utilities
Miles Waddell Accountant (951) 506-7993 mwaddell@tvusd.us Middle / High School Site Budgets,
Donation & Fee Accounts; Adult Ed;
ASB Accounting; CTE & Perkins
Richard Estes Accountant (951) 506-7959 restes@tvusd.us Special Education
Shannon Gowey Accounting Specialist (951) 506-7074 sgowey@tvusd.us Attendance Accounting; Stipends;
Galaxy Access; Mini Grants

Accounts Payable / Receivable Staff

Name Title Phone Email Responsibilities
Tricia Jacobs Account Clerk III (951) 294-6258 tjacobs@tvusd.us Vendors A-I; Employee Mileage A-I;
Settlements & Legal
Connie Bemiller Account Clerk III (951) 506-7943 cbemiller@tvusd.us Vendors J-P; Employee Mileage J-P;
Employee Reimbursements;
Refunds (all except Child Nutrition);
Travel & Conference;
Amazon (Open POs);
Verizon
Linda Callella Account Clerk III (951) 506-7935 lcallell@tvusd.us Vendors Q-Z; Employee Mileage Q-Z;
Haulaway;
Temecula Print Stop
Mayra Rauseo Account Clerk III (951) 506-7936 mrauseo@tvusd.us Cash Receipts / Accounts Receivable; Petty Cash;
Receipt Books; RVHS & Elementary;
ASB Accounts Payable & Bank Reconciliations;
Amazon (Regular POs);
District Webstore (Tech Insurance)

Payroll Staff

Name Title Phone Email Responsibilities
Belinda Ribao Accounting Specialist (951) 506-7939 bribao@tvusd.us Payroll A-Ch: Pay, Attendance, Disability Claims, STRS/PERS Retirement, Voluntary Deductions
Jenny Segal Payroll Specialist (951) 506-7073 jsegal@tvusd.us Payroll Ci-G: Pay, Attendance, Disability Claims, STRS/PERS Retirement
Kelly Leonard Payroll Specialist (951) 294-6272 kleonard@tvusd.us Payroll H-Mc: Pay, Attendance, Disability Claims, STRS/PERS Retirement
Tahne Pritchard Payroll Specialist (951) 506-7938 tpritchard@tvusd.us Payroll Me-R: Pay, Attendance, Disability Claims, STRS/PERS Retirement
Shawna Jennings Payroll Specialist (951) 506-7069 sjennings@tvusd.us Payroll S-Z: Pay, Attendance, Disability Claims, STRS/PERS Retirement
Fiscal Services Fax (951) 695-7387

Bookkeeping Staff & Other

Name Title Phone Email Responsibilities
Kristle DeLaRosa Assistant Bookkeeper (951) 294-6280 kdelarosa@tvusd.us Middle School ASB Assistant Bookkeeper
Lisa Licciardello Assistant Bookkeeper (951) 294-6280 llicciardello@tvusd.us Middle School ASB Assistant Bookkeeper
Jasmine Miranda Bookkeeper (951) 694-4200 x22029 jmiranda@tvusd.us CHS Bookkeeper
Amy Jackson Bookkeeper (951) 294-6450 x23029 ajackson@tvusd.us GOHS Bookkeeper
Jennifer Bernal Bookkeeper (951) 695-7300 x25029 jbernal@tvusd.us TVHS Bookkeeper
Fiscal Services Fax (951) 695-7387
Shelly Lopiccolo Community Service
Facility Technician
(951) 506-7018 slopiccolo@tvusd.us Facilities Use