Who can help me with...

  • Staff

    Name

    Role I can help you with... Email

    Telephone

    Extension

    (Dial 951-695-7320 first)

    Stephanie Webb

    Assistant Principal
    • Canvas

    • Zoom

    • Logging In

    swebb@tvusd.us

     

    Cammie

    Adesso

    Librarian
    • Textbooks

    • Technology (laptops, iPads)

    • Resetting student passwords

     cadesso@tvusd.us  

    Cinthia 

    Avalos

    Attendance Clerk
    • Attendance

    • Excused absences

    • Updating contact information on Infinite Campus

    • Registration

    • Withdrawing

    cavalos@tvusd.us  

     

    Kristen Rice

    Counselor
    • Course Schedules

    • SST Meetings

    • 504 Plans

    • Social/Emotional Support

    krice1@tvusd.us

     

    Denise Arrieta

    Counseling Clerk

     
    • Health concerns

    • Transcripts

    • Counseling

     aarrieta@tvusd.us  

     Lori

    Ruziska

     

    School Psychologist

     

    • Social/Emotional Support

    • Special Education

    lruziska@tvusd.us  

    Regina

    Siez

     Social Worker  
    • Social/Emotional Support

    • Mental Health

    • Community Resources

     rsiez@tvusd.us  

    Lisa

    Sindermann

     Secretary to 

    Principal David Schlottman

     
    • General school questions

    • Finding who to contact for any other issues

     lsindermann@tvusd.us  

     

     

    Teacher Directory:

     

    Teacher Name
    Courses Taught Email

    Telephone

    Extension

    (Dial 951-695-7320 first)

     

    Daniel Adkins

    CTE Product Innovation and Design

    Work Experience

    dadkins@tvusd.us  

     

    Instructional Assistant    

     Laura Cooper

    English 12 lcooper@tvusd.us  

     

    Geometry

    Business Math

       

     Amber Cunningham

    English 11

    acunningham@tvusd.us  

    Kevin Eagleton

    Government

    U.S. History

    keagleton@tvusd.us  

     

    Instructional Assistant

    mfayerweather@tvusd.us  

     

    Educational Assistant

       

    Edgar Gonzalez

    Art 1

    Art 2

    Credit Recovery

    egonzalez2@tvusd.us  

    Lori Fujioka

    Biology

    STEM Lab

    lfujioka@tvusd.us  

    Jason Krefft

    Business Math

    STEM Lab

    jkrefft@tvusd.us  

    Sean Morse

    History

    STEM Lab

    smorse@tvusd.us  

    Joelinda Nichols

    Instructional Assistant

    jnichols@tvusd.us  

     

    Foundations of Academic Success    

    Lisa Shanahan

    Credit Recovery

    Health

    lshanahan@tvusd.us  

    David Tolbert

      dtolbert@tvusd.us  

     

    Instructional Assistant    

    Noel Trout

    Economics

    Government

    ntrout@tvusd.us  

    Christine Kelly

    English Language Development

    Newcomer Academy

    ckelly@tvusd.us