Executive Board sign
  • If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us!
    One email reaches every officer, and we are all here to help you:

    Help@tvcpta.org

    [Please note that this utility is only for use by unit officers in need of assistance, and not for commercial contact of any kind.]

    Want to come on board and join us? Interested parties can reach out via email to President@tvcpta.org

    We currently have vacancies in the following positions:

    ►  Vice President of Membership

    ►  Historian

Officer Title Officer Name Officer Contact
President Becca Marks-Anderson President@tvcpta.org
First Vice President - Programs Andi Heim Programs@tvcpta.org
Second Vice President - Membership VACANT VACANT
Third Vice President - Advocacy Rod Still Advocacy@tvcpta.org
Fourth Vice President - Communications Gina Reed Communications@tvcpta.org
Secretary Ronnie Still Secretary@tvcpta.org
Treasurer@tvcpta.org Brenda Loera Treasurer@tvcpta.org
Auditor Nancy Olivas Auditor@tvcpta.org
Historian VACANT VACANT
Parliamentarian Troy Marks Parliamentarian@tvcpta.org
Standing Committee Chairman: Teacher Representative Jeff Kingsberg TVEA@verizon.net
Standing Committee Chairman: Reflections Kathy Gonzales Reflections@tvcpta.org
Standing Committee Chairman: Hospitality Lisa Waller Hospitality@tvcpta.org
Webmaster Randy Anderson Webmaster@tvcpta.org
Standing Committee Chairman: Middle School Coordinator Kim Legg MiddleSchoolCoordinator@tvcpta.org
Standing Committee Chairman: EL Support Glenda Del Cid ELSupport@tvcpta.org
Standing Committee Chairman Assistant: EL Support Arnold Del Cid ELAC@tvcpta.org
Standing Committee Chairman: TDFS Scholarship Liaison Michelle Henke MmHenke@yahoo.com