Executive Board sign
  • If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us!
    One email reaches every officer, and we are all here to help you:

    Help@tvcpta.org

    [Please note that this utility is only for use by unit officers in need of assistance, and not for commercial contact of any kind.]

    Want to come on board and join us? Interested parties can reach out via email to President@tvcpta.org

    We are currently looking for volunteers in the following areas:

    • Vice President of Programs [Community Outreach, Supply Drives and More]*
    • Parliamentarian/Bylaws*
    • Hospitality
    • Student Representatives [High School: 9th, 10th, 11th grades]**
    • Grade level liaisons (Elementary, Middle, High School)
    • Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (Have you ever wanted to be a JEDI?)**
    • Audit Committee

    *  Officer positions

    ** Excellent positions for students wanting to develop leadership skills!

Officer Title Officer Name Officer Contact
President Becca Marks-Anderson President@tvcpta.org
First Vice President - Programs VACANT VACANT
Second Vice President - Membership Ronnie Eagleton Membership@tvcpta.org
Third Vice President - Advocacy Randy Anderson Advocacy@tvcpta.org
Secretary Brenda Loera Secretary@tvcpta.org
Treasurer@tvcpta.org Andi Heim Treasurer@tvcpta.org
Auditor VACANT VACANT
Historian Lisa Waller
Parliamentarian VACANT VACANT
Standing Committee Chairman: Teacher Representative Jeff Kingsberg TVEA@verizon.net
Standing Committee Chairman: Reflections VACANT VACANT
Standing Committee Chairman: Hospitality VACANT VACANT
Webmaster Webmaster@tvcpta.org
Standing Committee Chairman: Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion VACANT VACANT
Standing Committee Chairman: TDFS Scholarship Liaison Michelle Henke MmHenke@yahoo.com