SPORT COACH EMAIL WEBSITE
Baseball Darric Merrell merrelldarric@gmail.com https://www.tvhsbaseball.com/
CS Cheer Amanda Hunsaker ahunsaker@tvusd.us
Golf - Boys Steve Adamiak steveadamiak@hotmail.com http://www.tvhsgolf.com/
Lacrosse - Boys Chuck Assumma cassumma@gmail.com https://tvhsboyslacrosse.sportngin.com/home
Lacrosse - Girls John Harney jharney@tvusd.us http://www.tvhsgirlslax.com/
Softball Juan J.J. Rodriguez juan.j.rodriguez77@gmail.com
Swimming Sandy Robinson srobinson2@tvusd.us https://tvhsswim.wixsite.com/website
Tennis - Boys Marc Guzman guzmanmarc@hotmail.com https://sites.google.com/view/tvhstennis/home?authuser=3
Track - Boys Desmond Lee coachdelee@gmail.com https://goldenbearstrackandfield.shutterfly.com/
Volleyball - Boys Tshwjxeeb Vaaj tshwjxeebkvaaj@gmail.com
Track - Girls Lisa Misipeka Lisa.Misipeka@btsi.live https://goldenbearstrackandfield.shutterfly.com/