SPORT COACH EMAIL WEBSITE
Baseball Darric Merrell merrelldarric@gmail.com https://www.tvhsbaseball.com/
CS Cheer Kristin Juve cheercoachjuve@gmail.com
Golf - Boys Michael Pugh themichaelpugh94@gmail.com http://www.tvhsgolf.com/
Lacrosse - Boys Chuck Assumma cassumma@gmail.com https://tvhsboyslacrosse.sportngin.com/home
Lacrosse - Girls Chris Hamill chamill@tvusd.us
Softball Juan J.J. Rodriguez juan.j.rodriguez77@gmail.com
Swimming Sandy Robinson srobinson2@tvusd.us https://tvhsswim.wixsite.com/website
Tennis - Boys Alison Guzman alisonguzman@live.com https://sites.google.com/view/tvhstennis/home?authuser=3
Track - Boys Desmond Lee coachdelee@gmail.com https://www.blastathletics.com/teams/86945-temecula-valley-high-school-track-field-2023-2024
Volleyball - Boys Tshwjxeeb Vaaj tvaaj@tvusd.us
Track - Girls Desmond Lee dlee@tvusd.us https://www.blastathletics.com/teams/86945-temecula-valley-high-school-track-field-2023-2024