SPORT COACH EMAIL WEBSITE
Cross Country - Boys Gary Polhill polhill83@gmail.com https://temeculavalleyhscrosscountry.shutterfly.com/
Cross Country - Girls Dana Polhill dpolhill@tvusd.us https://temeculavalleyhscrosscountry.shutterfly.com/
Field Hockey Lisa Dail ldiail@tvusd.us
Football Bert Esposito besposito@tvusd.us https://www.tvhsbearsfootball.com/
Golf - Girls Shannon Wolter swolter@tvusd.us
Tennis - Girls Alison Guzman alisonguzman@live.com https://tvtennisgirls.shutterfly.com
Volleyball - Girls Jessica Hagan jhagan@tvusd.us
Water Polo - Boys Ted Low tlow@tvusd.us