SEL Site Assignments

Name School Site Email
Elyce Mandich CHS emandich@tvusd.us
Amy Rosas GOHS arosas@tvusd.us
Lillian Nunez TVHS lnunez@tvusd.us
Regina Siez RVHS rsiez@tvusd.us
Karen Lutz BVMS klutz@tvusd.us
Jessica Byrnes TMS jbyrnes@tvusd.us
Suezanne Jerez VRMS sjerez@tvusd.us
Yvette Castanon DMS ycastanon@tvusd.us
Tamie Elling GMS telling@tvusd.us
Yessenia Lopez MMS ylopez@tvusd.us
Jamie Valerio-Figueroa TES, RES jvalerio-figueroa@tvusd.us
Rafia Zaidi FVES rzaidi@tvusd.us
Lisa Yoder LES lyoder@tvusd.us
Sara Brenner VES, HIIA sbrenner@tvusd.us
Lindsay Mason ARES lmason@tvusd.us
Lauren Moreno PES, PVES lmoreno@tvusd.us
Tina Marks VHES, AES tmarks@tvusd.us
Lilybel Olvera RHES, JES aolvera@tvusd.us