SEL Team

Name School Site Email
Elyce Mandich CHS emandich@tvusd.us
Amy Rosas GOHS arosas@tvusd.us
Lillian Nunez TVHS lnunez@tvusd.us
Regina Siez RVHS rsiez@tvusd.us
Suezanne Jerez TLES sjerez@tvusd.us
Jamie Valerio-Figueroa TES jvalerio-figueroa@tvusd.us
Rafia Zaidi FVES rzaidi@tvusd.k12.us
Lisa Yoder LES lyoder@tvusd.k12.us
Sara Brenner VES sbrenner@tvusd.k12.us
Lindsay Mason ARES lmason@tvusd.k12.us
Lauren Moreno PES, PVES lmoreno@tvusd.us
Tina Marks VHES, AES tmarks@tvusd.us
Jessica Byrnes BES, NVES jbyrnes@tvusd.us
Claire Romero CHES, TTES cromero@tvusd.us
Lilybel Olvera RHES, JES aolvera@tvusd.us