CAPTA Believe Banner
Title Name (First, Last) Contact Information
President Becca Marks-Anderson President@tvcpta.org
First Vice President - Family Engagement Andi Heim FamilyEngagement@tvcpta.org
Second Vice President - Membership Jennifer San Nicolas Membership@tvcpta.org
Third Vice President - Advocacy VACANT
Fourth Vice President - Communications Ashley Green Communications@tvcpta.org
Secretary Ronnie Still Secretary@tvcpta.org
Treasurer Angeline Campbell Treasurer@tvcpta.org
Auditor Nancy Olivas Auditor@tvcpta.org
Historian Brandee Lilly Historian@tvcpta.org
Parliamentarian Rod Still Parliamentarian@tvcpta.org
Hospitality Lisa Waller Hospitality@tvcpta.org
Webmaster Randy Anderson Webmaster@tvcpta.org
Reflections Gina Reed Reflections@tvcpta.org
English Language Liaison Marisol Pedroza ELSupport@tvcpta.org
School Gardens Chairman Rebecca Weersing SchoolGardens@tvcpta.org
Watch D.O.G.S. Chairman Eric Morris TVCPTAWatchDOGS@gmail.com
Middle School Coordinator Kimberly Legg MiddleSchoolCoordinator@tvcpta.org
Teacher Representative Jeff Kingsberg (TVEA Representative)
Student Representative - High School (Senior) Haylee Reynolds
Student Representative - High School (Junior) Kaitlynn Legg
Student Representative - High School (Freshman) Troy Marks
Student Representative - High School (Freshman) Brenden Hilden