Social Science Department

  • Please visit each teacher's website for information on the courses they teach.

     

    Diana Arban - darban@tvusd.us

    IB History of the Americas Year 2

    AP Government

     

    Dane Benham - dbenham@tvusd.us

    AP European History

    World History

     

    Ray Fisher - rfisher@tvusd.us

    US History

    Economics

     

    Scott Foster - sfoster@tvusd.us

    AP US History

    World History

     

    Kurt Herbst - kherbst@tvusd.us

    AP World History

    IB World Religions

     

    Scott Husband - shusband@tvusd.us

    AP World History

    Government

     

    Kerry Leander - kleander@tvusd.us

    World History

    Pyschology

     

    Evan Moore - emoore@tvusd.us

    AP/IB Psychology

    Sociology

     

    Stacey Moore - smoore1@tvusd.us

    IB History of the Americas Year 1

    US History

     

    Brian Navarro - bnavarro@tvusd.us

    Government

    Economics

     

    Patrick Nevens - pnevens@tvusd.us

    AP Human Geography

    AP Government

     

    Christie Pollero - cpollero@tvusd.us

    US History

     

    Robbie Robinson - rrobinson@tvusd.us

    Economics

    Sociology

     

    JP Santone - jsantone@tvusd.us

    AP US History

    World History

     

    Stephen Secules - ssecules@tvusd.us

    AP Art History

    AP/IB Psychology

     

    Dylan Scharf - dscharf@tvusd.us

    US History