Spring Sports

  • Click the spring sport by name below to access their website.  

     

Sport Head Coach Contact email
Baseball Chris Dress cdress@tvusd.us
Golf - Boys Jon Mitchell jmitchell@tvusd.us
Lacrosse - Boys Lance Hale coach.lance.hale@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Girls Pat Mawhinney pumagirlslax@yahoo.com
Softball Brian Jendro brianjendro@yahoo.com
Swim Josh Stone Chspolocoach1@gmail.com
Tennis - Boys Cody Lusk codylusk1@gmail.com
Track & Field Martin Dinsenbacher mdinsenbacher@tvusd.us
Volleyball - Boys Mark Motluck mmotluck@tvusd.us