Spring Sports

  • Click the spring sport by name below to access their website.  

     

Sport Head Coach Contact email
Baseball Chris Dress cdress@tvusd.us
Golf - Boys Jon Mitchell jmitchell@tvusd.us
Lacrosse - Boys Simon Bernaldo sbernaldo@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Girls Pat Mawhinney pat@visioncfo.com
Softball Dario Sanchez djsanchez24@gmail.com
Swim Josh Stone Chspolocoach1@gmail.com
Tennis - Boys John Gonzalez jgonzalez1@tvusd.us
Track & Field Martin Dinsenbacher mdinsenbacher@tvusd.us
Volleyball - Boys Mark Motluck mmotluck@tvusd.us