• School Psychologist

    Kyle Vasquez (kvasquez@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    SAPF/School Counselor

    Lindsay Mason (lmason@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Speech and Language Pathologists

    Hitasha Mitera (hmitera@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Lynnell Olafson (lolafson@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Resource Specialists

    Wendy Bramhall (wbramhall@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Marie Owen (mowen@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Special Education

    Gina Bursch- BRIDGE (gbursch@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Heather Bernard- STEPSS (hbernard@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Vera Whitfield- SDC TK-2 (vwhitfield@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Sarah Gibbs- SDC 3-5 (sgibbs1@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Brittany Callagy- SDC 3-5 (bcallagy@tvusd.k12.ca.us)

    Literacy Specialist

    Lisa Lock (llock@tvusd.k12.ca.us)