• TVUSD offers general education transportation in accordance with board policy. Please click on the Home To School Transportation tab for a list of schools that we transport to. You can also visit our Frequently Asked Questions for additional information.

    Click here to access the online bus pass applications for 2022/2023. Please be aware of the following: 

    • After your application has been processed, you will receive a phone call from the Transportation Department and you will be asked to make your payment at that time. 
    • Your student must be enrolled for the 2022/2023 school year prior to completing the online bus pass application. 
    • If your student is new to our district, you will need to attach a photo of your student. 
    • If you are applying for free or reduced fare, you will need to attach a document from the list of acceptable income verification documents.  

     

    The transportation office hours are Monday-Friday 9:00 am to 3:30 pm.

Main Office Contact

  • Transporation Office Main Contact Phone (951) 695-7110

    40516 Roripaugh Road, Temecula, CA 92591. Office hours are Monday - Friday  8:00 am to 3:30 pm. The bus pass office is closed when school is not in session.

     

     

Transportation Department Contacts

Name Title Phone/Email
Jason Osborn Executive Director of Maintenance, Operations & Transportation josborn@tvusd.us
Joe Garcia Assistant Director, Transportation (951) 506-7049 jgarcia@tvusd.us
Joyce Vasquez Secretary III (951) 506-7008 jvasquez@tvusd.us
Victor Barkley Transportation Supervisor (951) 506-7032 vbarkley@tvusd.us
Nicholas Trujillo Dispatcher I - Field Trips (951) 506-7024 ntrujillo@tvusd.us
Brett Tyndale Dispatcher I - Special Education (951) 506-7015 btyndale@tvusd.us
Amber March Driver Trainer (951) 506-7035 amarch1@tvusd.us
Mary Clemente-Veal Driver Trainer 951-506-7035 mclemente-veal@tvusd.us
Jennifer Pablos Account Clerk III (951) 506-7043 jpablos@tvusd.us