The Committee

  • The following Members of the Citizen's Oversight Committee represent a diverse group of the Temecula Valley community.  These members were appointed by the Board of Trustees on March 17, 2018, pursuant to Proposition 39 regulations.

Name Represents
Cheryl Eckard Senior Citizen's Organization
Jonathan Greenberg Community-At-Large
Scott Krefft Taxpayer Organization
Jessica Martel Parent-Teacher TVUSD Organization
Patricia Ramirez Business Community
Fariba Saremi Community-At-Large
Jenny Shin Parent of Enrolled TVUSD Student

District Support

  • The following District Staff members serve as support to the committee in an ex-officio capacity and are non-voting members.

Name Title
Lori Ordway-Peck Assistant Superintendent, Business Support Services
Janet Dixon Director Facilities Development Department
Meredith Killion Facilities Specialist