Main Office Contact

  • Transporation Office Main Contact Phone #(951) 695-7110

    The transportation department is working on processing refunds for the unused portion of bus passes due to the physical closure of school sites due to COVID19. We will post more information regarding refund check distribution as soon as we are able.

Transportation Department Contacts

Name Title Phone/Email
Jason Osborn Executive Director of Maintenance, Operations & Transportation josborn@tvusd.us
Gary Neimeyer Coordinator, Transportation (951) 506-7039 gneimeyer@tvusd.us
Pamela Ankeny Secretary III (951) 506-7008 pankeny@tvusd.us
Victor Barkley Transportation Supervisor (951) 506-7032 vbarkley@tvusd.us
Nicholas Trujillo Dispatcher I - Field Trips (951) 506-7024 ntrujillo@tvusd.us
James Germain Dispatcher I - Special Education (951) 506-7015 jgermain@tvusd.us
Amber March-Contla Driver Trainer (951) 506-7013 amarch-contla@tvusd.us
Mary Clemente-Veal Driver Trainer 951-506-7035 mclemente-veal@tvusd.us
Jennifer Pablos Account Clerk III (951) 506-7043 jpablos@tvusd.us

Bus Pass Office Hours

  • The bus pass office is located at 40516 Roripaugh Road, Temecula, CA 92591. Office hours are Monday - Friday  8:00 am to 3:30 pm. The Bus Pass Office is closed when school is not in session.