• ASB Crest

    Jen DeLeon
    Activities Director
    Jasmine Miranda
    Caroline Vasquez
    Athletics/Activities Secretary

CHS Alma Mater
  • CHS STAFF Superlative & Most Likely To Nominations

    Log in with 10 digit ID and birthdate


    Vote for your favorite "Staffulty" in the following categories! Staff are listed alphabetically. You may only vote for one person per category.

    You do not have to vote in all categories to submit your ballot.

    Poll open until Friday, 10/11/19 @ 11:59 p.m.

    Comments (-1)
  •  2021-2022 Student Council Members

    ASB President/VP

    - Jaden Dew and E Weldon



    12th grade Secretary/Treasurer

    - Anastasia Nechay



    11th grade Secretary/Treasurer

    - Giselle Shupe



    2022 Senior Class President/Vice President

    - Kaitlyn Sequeria and Mariah Querequincia


    2023 Junior Class President/Vice President

    - Summer Rashidi and Avery Page




    2024 Sophomore President/Vice President

    - Brooke Anderson and Jasmin Fathi



     2025 Freshmen Reps

    - Sydney Ford and Maddie Chang



  • ________________________________________________
    Stay current on all activities on campus.

    Be sure to follow us on Instagram @chaparralpumas

    Download the 5-STAR STUDENT App for your mobile device.

    This App is used for all CHS events, surveys/polls, voting and class competition.

    Click here to use the 5 Star Students app

CHS Activities Documents

Last Modified on June 15, 2022