Contact TVUSD District Quick Facts Required Notices Schools and Calendars
California State Standards Educational Technology Electives Graduation Requirements High School Course Catalogs High School Instructional Materials Independent Study PE Elementary Visual and Performing Arts Positive Prevention (STD / HIV Education) Summer School Student Testing TVUSD Math Course Pathways and Team School Accountability Report Cards
Annual Notification Packet Enrollment Family Engagement/Parent Meetings TV Council PTA Hot Weather Guidelines Resources & Links Pearson - Curriculum and Textbooks McGraw Hill Connect Ed Student Fees, Donations and Fundraising Transfers Understanding Educational Acronyms Volunteers
Program Directory Alternative Education AVID Before and After School Child Care (BASES) Career Technical Education English Learners Foster Youth Library PBIS Preschool Programs Safe & Drug, Alcohol, Tobacco Free Schools Single Plan For Student Achievement Transitional Kindergarten Title I Programs Wellness Program
Board of Education Board Policies Budget Updates Budget and Financial Reports CFD Financial Disclosure Reports (AB1666) Local Control Accountability Plan Measure Y
District Directory Accounting and Payroll Business Support Services Child Welfare & Attendance (CWA) Educational Support Services (ESS) Facilities Development Health Office Human Resources Development (HRD) Information Management Systems (IMS) Maintenance & Operations Nutrition Services Public Information Office Purchasing Risk Management Special Education Superintendent's Office Transportation
Current Openings EdJoin Substitutes
Resource Page for Employees

Please contact TVC PTA president,

Becca Marks-Anderson,

if you are interested in filling a VACANT office.

President@tvcpta.org

Per Article VI, Section 3.b. of the Temecula Valley Council of PTAs bylaws, the Temecula Valley Council PTA officers and chairmen are elected biennially, on odd years, and assume their duties on the first of July following their election.

2017-2019 Temecula Valley Council PTA Executive Committee

Executive Officers

President

Becca Marks-Anderson

President@tvcpta.org

 

Executive Vice President

VACANT

 

First Vice President of Family Engagement

Andi Heim

FamilyEngagement@tvcpta.org

 

Second Vice President  of Membership
Tanya Lopez

Membership@tvcpta.org

 

Third Vice President of Advocacy

Jennifer San Nicolas

 

Fourth Vice President of Communications

Ashley Green

Communications@tvcpta.org

 

Secretary
Ronnie Still

Secretary@tvcpta.org

 

Treasurer
Angeline Campbell

Treasurer@tvcpta.org

 

Auditor
Nancy Olivas

Auditor@tvcpta.org

 

Historian

Ryan Fullmer

Historian@tvcpta.org


Parliamentarian

Rod Still

Parliamentarian@tvcpta.org

Chairmen, Committees & Specialists

Hospitality Chairman
Angela Joseph

 

Assistant Hospitality Chairman

Lisa Waller

 

Reflections Arts Program Chairman

VACANT

 

Founders' Day Chairman
VACANT

 

Student Representatives

 

High School

VACANT

 

Middle School

Troy Marks

 

TVUSD/TVEA Teacher Representatives
VACANT

 

Watch D.O.G.S. Chairman
Eric Morris

TVCPTAWatchDOGS@gmail.com

 

Assistant Watch D.O.G.S. Chairman

Randy Anderson

WatchDOGS@tvcpta.org

 

School Gardens

Rebecca Weersing

SchoolGardens@tvcpta.org

 

Website Administration / Social Media
Webmaster

Webmaster@tvcpta.org