Home
Purchasing Staff

"As a service-oriented Department of the District, the Purchasing Department is dedicated to maintaining high standards of ethics, and quality.  The pursuit of value, excellence and timely service is always foremost.  It is our Department's commitment to provide the right item at the right price at the right time."

 ----Steve Brizeno, Director of Purchasing

 

NAME POSITION PHONE NUMBER FAX NUMBER   EMAIL
Steve Brizeno Director 951-506-7971 951-695-7123 sbrizeno@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Voula Boyer Administrative Assistant II 951-506-7951 951-695-7123 vboyer@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Glenda McCullah       Buyer 951-506-7972 951-695-7123 gmccullah@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Vivian Gallegos Warehouse Specialist/Buyer 951-506-7970 951-695-7123 vgallegos@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Michelle Kurtz Buyer 951-506-7973 951-695-7123 mkurtz@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Jeff Thompson Warehouse Lead call Buyer 951-695-7123 jthompson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Kathy Tamborelli Mailroom / Warehouse Clerk 951-506-7064 951-695-7123 ktamborelli@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Enrique Arellano Warehouse II call Buyer 951-695-7123 earellano@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Ricardo Martinez Warehouse II call Buyer 951-695-7123 rmartinez@tvusd.k12.ca.us