Contact TVUSD District Quick Facts Required Notices Schools and Calendars
California State Standards Educational Technology Electives Graduation Requirements High School Course Catalogs High School Instructional Materials Independent Study PE K-5 Visual and Performing Arts Positive Prevention (STD / HIV Education) Summer School Student Testing TVUSD Math Course Pathways and Team School Accountability Report Cards
Child Welfare & Attendance Enrollment Family Engagement/Parent Meetings TV Council PTA Hot Weather Guidelines Resources & Links Pearson - Curriculum and Textbooks McGraw Hill Connect Ed Student Fees, Donations and Fundraising Transfers Understanding Educational Acronyms Volunteers
Program Directory Alternative Education AVID Before and After School Child Care (BASES) Career Technical Education English Learners Foster Youth (GATE) Gifted & Talented Education Library PBIS Preschool Programs Safe & Drug, Alcohol, Tobacco Free Schools Single Plan For Student Achievement Transitional Kindergarten Title I Programs Wellness Program
Board of Education Board Policies Budget and Financial Reports CFD Financial Disclosure Reports (AB1666) Local Control Accountability Plan Measure Y
District Directory Accounting and Payroll Business Support Services Child Welfare & Attendance (CWA) Educational Support Services (ESS) Facilities Development Health Office Human Resources Development (HRD) Information Management Systems (IMS) Maintenance & Operations Nutrition Services Public Information Office Purchasing Risk Management Special Education Superintendent's Office Transportation
Current Openings EdJoin Substitutes
Resource Page for Employees

Maintenance & Operations Contacts

DSC_4765.JPG


Maintenance & Operations is located at 
40516 Roripaugh Road, Temecula

 

TITLE: CONTACT / EMAIL: PHONE:
Director, Maintenance & Operations Gaylon Holland
gholland@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7001
Secretary III Beverly Ring
bring@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7001
Supervisor, Maintenance & Operations Donald Fails
dfails@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7004
Supervisor, Grounds Rodney Crider
rcrider@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7036
Supervisor, Custodial Services Joe Garcia
jgarcia@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7003
Clerk III (4 hours) Candace Coons
ccoons@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7000
Facilities Use Manager Mark Rogers
mrogers1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 294-6526
Facilities Use Technician Pat Walworth
pwalworth@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7018
After Hours On-Call Personnel (Emergency Only)   (951) 377-2859