Contact TVUSD District Quick Facts Required Notices Schools and Calendars
California State Standards Educational Technology Electives Graduation Requirements High School Course Catalogs High School Instructional Materials Independent Study PE K-5 Visual and Performing Arts Positive Prevention (STD / HIV Education) Summer School Student Testing TVUSD Math Course Pathways and Team School Accountability Report Cards
Child Welfare & Attendance Enrollment Family Engagement/Parent Meetings TV Council PTA Hot Weather Guidelines Resources & Links Pearson - Curriculum and Textbooks McGraw Hill Connect Ed Student Fees, Donations and Fundraising Transfers Understanding Educational Acronyms Volunteers
Program Directory Alternative Education AVID Before and After School Child Care (BASES) Career Technical Education English Learners Foster Youth (GATE) Gifted & Talented Education Library PBIS Preschool Programs Safe & Drug, Alcohol, Tobacco Free Schools Single Plan For Student Achievement Transitional Kindergarten Title I Programs Wellness Program
Board of Education Board Policies Budget and Financial Reports CFD Financial Disclosure Reports (AB1666) Local Control Accountability Plan Measure Y
District Directory Accounting and Payroll Business Support Services Child Welfare & Attendance (CWA) Educational Support Services (ESS) Facilities Development Health Office Human Resources Development (HRD) Information Management Systems (IMS) Maintenance & Operations Nutrition Services Public Information Office Purchasing Risk Management Special Education Superintendent's Office Transportation
Current Openings EdJoin Substitutes
Resource Page for Employees

Curriculum & Instruction

Curriculum & Instruction Contacts

Title:  Contact / Email: Phone:
Assistant Superintendent, Education Support Services

Jodi McClay

jmcclay@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Administrative Assistant II  Sue O'Connell
soconnell@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7909

 

 

 

 

Title:  Contact / Email: Phone:
Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment 6-12

Joe Balleweg
jballeweg@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7920

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment 6-12

Marc Horton

mhorton@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7932

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment K-5

Chris Dixon

cdixon@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 294-6204

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment K-5

Anna Tapley

atapley@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 294-6281

Instructional Services & Assessment Reporting Secretary  Lindsey Ritter
lritter@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7921

Textbook Technician Tammie Mayer
tmayer@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7934

Library/Media Specialist- District Office (50%) / GOHS (50%)

Claudia Durnerin
cdurnerin@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7930

Administrator on Special Assignment - Educational Technology Ingrid Taylor
itaylor@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 695-4200

Professional_Development_Logo.jpg