Contact TVUSD District Quick Facts Required Notices Schools and Calendars
California State Standards Educational Technology Electives Graduation Requirements High School Course Catalogs High School Instructional Materials Independent Study PE K-5 Visual and Performing Arts Positive Prevention (STD / HIV Education) Summer School Student Testing TVUSD Math Course Pathways and Team School Accountability Report Cards
Annual Notification Packet Enrollment Family Engagement/Parent Meetings TV Council PTA Hot Weather Guidelines Resources & Links Pearson - Curriculum and Textbooks McGraw Hill Connect Ed Student Fees, Donations and Fundraising Transfers Understanding Educational Acronyms Volunteers
Program Directory Alternative Education AVID Before and After School Child Care (BASES) Career Technical Education English Learners Foster Youth Library PBIS Preschool Programs Safe & Drug, Alcohol, Tobacco Free Schools Single Plan For Student Achievement Transitional Kindergarten Title I Programs Wellness Program
Board of Education Board Policies Budget and Financial Reports CFD Financial Disclosure Reports (AB1666) Local Control Accountability Plan Measure Y
District Directory Accounting and Payroll Business Support Services Child Welfare & Attendance (CWA) Educational Support Services (ESS) Facilities Development Health Office Human Resources Development (HRD) Information Management Systems (IMS) Maintenance & Operations Nutrition Services Public Information Office Purchasing Risk Management Special Education Superintendent's Office Transportation
Current Openings EdJoin Substitutes
Resource Page for Employees

Accountability & Assessment

Accountability & Assessment

Title: Contact / Email: Phone:
Director of Special Programs Diana Damon-White
ddamon-white@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7987
Principal on Special Assignment

Gilbert Compton

gcompton@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 294-6283
Categorical Program Technician Dawn McCown
dmccown@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7923
Database Software Specialist Cheryl Krueger 
ckrueger@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7922
Accountability Technician

 

 
Clerk III

Eva Marquez

emarquez@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 294-6281
Clerk III

Jacquelyn Miller

jmiller2@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7933
Clerk III

Amanda Cleary

acleary@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7937
Assessment Bilingual Clerk III Irene Correa
icorrea@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7931
Registration Technician

Erika Romo

eromo@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 294-6205
Registration Technician Julie DeJonge
jdejonge@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 294-6208
Registration Technician Mandy Rayfield
mrayfield@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 294-7937
Registration Technician Trude Warren
twarren@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 294-7937