Contact TVUSD District Quick Facts Required Notices Schools and Calendars
California State Standards Educational Technology Electives Graduation Requirements High School Course Catalogs High School Instructional Materials Independent Study PE K-5 Visual and Performing Arts Positive Prevention (STD / HIV Education) Summer School Student Testing TVUSD Math Course Pathways and Team School Accountability Report Cards
Annual Notification Packet Enrollment Family Engagement/Parent Meetings TV Council PTA Hot Weather Guidelines Resources & Links Pearson - Curriculum and Textbooks McGraw Hill Connect Ed Student Fees, Donations and Fundraising Transfers Understanding Educational Acronyms Volunteers
Program Directory Alternative Education AVID Before and After School Child Care (BASES) Career Technical Education English Learners Foster Youth Library PBIS Preschool Programs Safe & Drug, Alcohol, Tobacco Free Schools Single Plan For Student Achievement Transitional Kindergarten Title I Programs Wellness Program
Board of Education Board Policies Budget Updates Budget and Financial Reports CFD Financial Disclosure Reports (AB1666) Local Control Accountability Plan Measure Y
District Directory Accounting and Payroll Business Support Services Child Welfare & Attendance (CWA) Educational Support Services (ESS) Facilities Development Health Office Human Resources Development (HRD) Information Management Systems (IMS) Maintenance & Operations Nutrition Services Public Information Office Purchasing Risk Management Special Education Superintendent's Office Transportation
Current Openings EdJoin Substitutes
Resource Page for Employees

Welcome & Contacts

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday - 7:30am - 4:30pm

Contact Us - Phone: 951-676-2661  |  Fax: 951-506-3557

Accounting Contacts:

Title: Contact / Email: Phone: 
Accountant

Racquel Fowler

rfowler@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7947
Accountant Michelle Flander
mflander@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7076
Accountant Cindy Estrada
cestrada@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7084
Accountant

Cheryl Gray

cgray@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7959
Accountant

Courtney Fingerlin

cfingerlin@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951)-506-7906
Account Clerk III (Q-Z) Linda Callella
lcallella@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7935
Account Clerk III Jean Clement
jclement@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7936
Account Clerk III (H-P) Connie Bemiller 
cbemiller@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 294-6258
Account Clerk III (A-G) Tristan Bettge
tbettge@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7943
Accounting Technician Michelle Gibson 
mgibson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 294-6228
Accounting Technician

Michelle Swanson

mswanson@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7066
Clerk III    

Business Support Services FAX: (951) 506-3557