Contact TVUSD District Quick Facts Required Notices Schools and Calendars
California State Standards Educational Technology Electives Graduation Requirements High School Course Catalogs High School Instructional Materials Independent Study PE Positive Prevention (STD / HIV Education) Summer School Student Testing TVUSD Math Course Pathways and Team School Accountability Report Cards
Annual Notification Packet Enrollment Family Engagement/Parent Meetings TV Council PTA Hot Weather Guidelines Resources & Links Pearson - Curriculum and Textbooks McGraw Hill Connect Ed Student Fees, Donations and Fundraising Transfers Understanding Educational Acronyms Volunteers
Program Directory Alternative Education AVID Before and After School Child Care (BASES) Career Technical Education Elementary Visual and Performing Arts English Learners Foster Youth Library PBIS Preschool Programs Safe & Drug, Alcohol, Tobacco Free Schools Single Plan For Student Achievement Transitional Kindergarten Title I Programs Wellness Program
Board of Education Board Policies Budget Updates Budget and Financial Reports CFD Financial Disclosure Reports (AB1666) Local Control Accountability Plan Measure Y
District Directory Accounting and Payroll Business Support Services Child Welfare & Attendance (CWA) Educational Support Services (ESS) Facilities Development Health Office Human Resources Development (HRD) Information Management Systems (IMS) Maintenance & Operations Nutrition Services Public Information Office Purchasing Risk Management Special Education Superintendent's Office Transportation
Current Openings EdJoin Substitutes
Resource Page for Employees

Accountability & Assessment

Accountability & Assessment

Title

Contact / Email Phone
Director of Special Programs Diana Damon-White
ddamon-white@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7987
Teacher on Special Assignment

Shawna O'Brien

sobrien@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7988
Categorical Program Technician Dawn McCown
dmccown@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7923
Database Software Specialist Cheryl Krueger 
ckrueger@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7922
Database Software Specialist

Cinda Sarian

csarian@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951)506-7961
Accountability Technician

Amber Swift

aswift@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 506-7946
Assessment Bilingual Clerk III Irene Correa
icorrea@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 506-7931

 

Centralized Enrollment

          

Title

Contact / Email

Phone

 

Clerk III                                                               

Amanda Cleary

acleary@tvusd.k12.ca.us                              

(951) 506-7937              

Registration Technician   

                  

Erika Romo

eromo@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 294-6205

Registration Technician

 

Julie DeJonge
jdejonge@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 294-6208

Registration Technician

 

Mandy Rayfield
mrayfield@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 294-6274

Registration Technician         

          

Trude Warren
twarren@tvusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 294-6275