Home
Purchasing Staff

"As a service-oriented Department of the District, the Purchasing Department is dedicated to maintaining high standards of ethics, and quality.  The pursuit of value, excellence and timely service is always foremost.  It is our Department's commitment to provide the right item at the right price at the right time."

 ----Steve Brizeno, Director of Purchasing

Name Position Phone No. Fax no. Email Link
Steve Brizeno Director (951)506-7971 (951) 695-7123 sbrizeno@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Glenda McCullah Buyer (951)506-7972 (951) 695-7123 gmccullah@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Vivian Gallegos Buyer / Warehouse Specialist (951)506-7970 (951) 695-7123 vgallegos@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Michelle Kurtz Buyer (951)506-7973 (951) 695-7123 mkurtz@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Jeff Thompson Warehouse Lead call Buyer (951) 695-7123 jthompson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Enrique Arellano Warehouse II call Buyer (951) 695-7123 earellano@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Kathy Tamborelli Mailroom (951)506-7064 (951) 695-7123 ktamborelli@tvusd.k12.ca.us