Contact TVUSD District Quick Facts Required Notices Schools and Calendars
California State Standards Educational Technology Electives Graduation Requirements High School Course Catalogs High School Instructional Materials Independent Study PE Elementary Visual and Performing Arts Positive Prevention (STD / HIV Education) Summer School Student Testing TVUSD Math Course Pathways and Team School Accountability Report Cards
Annual Notification Packet Enrollment Family Engagement/Parent Meetings TV Council PTA Hot Weather Guidelines Resources & Links Pearson - Curriculum and Textbooks McGraw Hill Connect Ed Student Fees, Donations and Fundraising Transfers Understanding Educational Acronyms Volunteers
Program Directory Alternative Education AVID Before and After School Child Care (BASES) Career Technical Education English Learners Foster Youth Library PBIS Preschool Programs Safe & Drug, Alcohol, Tobacco Free Schools Single Plan For Student Achievement Transitional Kindergarten Title I Programs Wellness Program
Board of Education Board Policies Budget Updates Budget and Financial Reports CFD Financial Disclosure Reports (AB1666) Local Control Accountability Plan Measure Y
District Directory Accounting and Payroll Business Support Services Child Welfare & Attendance (CWA) Educational Support Services (ESS) Facilities Development Health Office Human Resources Development (HRD) Information Management Systems (IMS) Maintenance & Operations Nutrition Services Public Information Office Purchasing Risk Management Special Education Superintendent's Office Transportation
Current Openings EdJoin Substitutes
Resource Page for Employees

Staff

IMS Directory

IMS Directory

Name Site / Region Telephone Email
IMS Help Desk   951.506.7901 helpdesk@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Culp, Ken

Technician II - Lead

Central

(TVHS, SAEC, TMS, MMS, ARES, PES, TES, VES, VHES, RES)

951.506.7901 kculp@tvusd.k12.ca.us

DeVore, Dennis

Assistant Director

District Office 951.506.7963 ddevore@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Enriquez, Andrew

Technician I

Central

(TVHS, SAEC, TMS, MMS, ARES, PES, TES, VES, VHES, RES)

951.506.7901 aenriquez@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Moffett, Tim

Network & Systems Specialist

District Office 951.506.7901 tmoffett@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Mosier, Josh

Technician I

South

(GOHS, GMS, VRMS, JES, PVES, RHES, TLES, TTES, CHES)

951.506.7901 jmosier@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Romero, Jose

Director

District Office 951.506.7962 jromero@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Rowell, Jeff

Database Programmer and Systems Integrator

District Office 951.294.6231 jrowell1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Stevens, Randy

Technician II - Lead

South

(GOHS, GMS, VRMS, JES, PVES, RHES, TLES, TTES, CHES)

951.506.7901 rstevens@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Switzer, Susan

Technician I

North

(CHS, M&O, BVMS, DMS, AES, BES, FVES, LES, NVES)

951.506.7901 sswitzer@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Zuniga, Luis

Technician II - Lead

North

(CHS, M&O, BVMS, DMS, AES, BES, FVES, LES, NVES)

951.506.7901 lzuniga@tvusd.k12.ca.us